Last day to order in time for Xmas 15th Dec - we'll be back 3rd Jan

Find a Stockist

Western Cape:

Keiki Boutique (Pty) Ltd

Mossel Bay 072 630 2594
Kids Cove Newlands 021 713 3138
Kids Emporium - Canal Walk Century City 021 555 2007
Kids Emporium - Constantia Constantia 021 794 8082
Kids Emporium - Durbanville Bellville 021 914 0748
Kids Emporium - Worcester Worcester 023 347 7477
Kids Living Green Point 021 418 0615
Kidz Stuff Hermanus 028 312 4373
Pinkfoot Boutique Durbanville 021 949 9065
Razberry Kids Milnerton 079 282 5631
Soft Spot Baby Company Brackenfell 076 331 9556
Studio Collection - Brackenfell Brackenfell 066 248 8647
Studio Collection - Claremont Claremont 072 557 9207
The Mom & Baby House Somerset West 021 851 7640
Thula Baby Centre Mouille Point 021 434 2614
Trendy Tots Hermanus 082 050 1154

 

Johannesburg:

Baby & I Melrose Arch 073 146 3407
Bespoke Babies Sandton 076 204 1325
Cristina`s Baby Emporium Bedfordview 011 455 2841
Full Of Beans Boutique Benoni 072 550 6488
Kids Emporium - Boksburg Boksburg 011 894 2043
Kids Emporium - Bryanston Bryanston 011 463 5369
Kids Emporium - Cresta Randburg 066 511 7627
Kids Emporium - Fourways Fourways 011 467 1153
Kids Emporium - Hyde Park Hyde park 061 819 2786
Kids Emporium - Midrand Midrand 011 027 4438
Kids Emporium - The Glen Oakdene 011 435 0056
Kids Living Sandton 011 2622 416
Upsidaisy Creations Sundowner 084 708 6482
Wee Love Baby Boutique Sandton 082 413 9168

 

Pretoria:

Slumber Furniture Hub Tshwane 012 667 5302
Studio Collection - Pretoria Magalieskruin 082 343 0251

 

KwaZulu-Natal:

Kids Emporium - Cascades Pietermaritzburg 067 836 5253
Kids Emporium - Umhlanga Umhlanga 031 566 1033
Koko Babe Ballito 071 684 3320
Safari Toys Umhlanga 031 566 1033
Nkanyezi Kids Newcastle 079 338 8523

 

Other in RSA:

Kids Emporium - Port Elizabeth Port Elizabeth 041 492 0486
Kids Emporium - Nelspruit Nelspruit 013 752 3019
Somebunny New Potchefstroom 073 296 5705

 

Online:

Takealot takealot.com
Makro www.makro.co.za
Loot www.loot.co.za
Babalust www.babalust.co.za
Baby & I www.babyandimelrose.co.za
Baby Birch www.babybirch.co.za
Bespoke Babies www.bespokebabies.co.za
Full Of Beans Boutique www.fullofbeans4babies.com
Hello Mom www.hellomom.co.za
Kids Cove www.kidscove.co.za
Kids Emporium - Online www.kidsemporium.co.za
Kids Living www.kidsliving.co.za
My Baby Online www.mybabyonline.co.za
O-Baby www.o-babystore.com
Slumber Furniture Hub www.slumberhub.co.za
Soft Spot Baby Company www.softspotbaby.co.za
Somebunny New www.somebunnynew.co.za
Studio Collection - Pretoria www.studiocollectiononline.co.za
The Jake & Isla Collection www.jakeandisla.co.za
Wee Love Baby Boutique www.weelove.co.za
Wrapistry (Pty) Ltd www.wrapistry.shop

Peekaboo!

Stay in the know on all things Ruby Melon